Zummmbbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ZUMBA – OMGGGGGG!!!! anyone else tried this??

I have just had a small session just learning the BASIC moves!! its fast and fun but I cant keep up yet I get all uncoordinated haha!! oh well as they say practice makes perfect!!

I was doing it in barefeet on tile floor I think I need to change this I need some comfy dance shoes etc or something like my gym shoes. its definitely very bouncy on the feet so I need to watch my knees – I wish my knee pains would go away I get them when I put too much effort on them – I have started taking glucosamine but I think soon I need to see the GP Unhappy Unhappy I know its my weight but I just wish I could take something temporarily.

Anyways Loving Zumba!!

I would love to hear from you, pop your 2 cents in below:

