End Wk 6 Begin Wk 7 – Stats – ANOTHER Kilo gone!

OK so this morning I weighed 108 – I have lost 1 kilo since last tuesday BUT I know I reached this 108 last week so I have been on a standstill – because of lack of exercise, lack of eating Enough clean foods and also too many banana smoothies!

So cms lost since day 1 – 87.5cm and my tummy alone since day one total loss of 19.5 cms…!! holy Sheet! Thats almost a length of a ruler!!

Wowweee!!! and of course 12kilos…. WEll This week I hope to achieve a 1.5 kg loss – I’m going to really push for it – I have less than 2 wks to get to my end of month goal of 5kgs… C’MON – I CAN DO THIS!! I need this and I want it!!

My new favourites words – the 3 P’s ….

PERSISTENCE
POSITIVENESS
and PATIENCE…

you really need all these to succeed in this lifestyle change! Smile I’m lacking on patience but accepting it and will get there !! LOL Smile

Today I made a clean Pavlova from scratch – I’m so proud of experimenting new things its great…

OH – and its not ready yet but a sneak look at my recipe blog Smile I think I’m doing ok for a first time blogger LOL Smile

https://makingmydreamreality.wordpress.com/recipes/

hope everyones week is going well – SOOO EXCITED! Smile

I would love to hear from you, pop your 2 cents in below:

