My 2 week challenge

Ok so I have decided for 2 weeks I’m going to give up something that I think is holding me back…

Banana Smoothies…

But OMG – they are soo yum and creamy and delish – I eat 1 after my first High Intensity Interval Training Workout in the morning – its what I want and what I crave…

 

But I’m going to do it so wish me luck!!!  Starts from Today 🙂 YIPPEEE!!!!

i am going to hit 105 KGS by the end of the month I am GOING TO!

I would love to hear from you, pop your 2 cents in below:

