Happy Easter Everyone!

Happy Easter Sunday everyone I hope you have a fabulous day!!!

Remember No chocolate – or if you have any just had a treat and dont beat yourself up over it…

I havent had any!! I was given a box of lindt chocolate and although I’m not a chocoholic.. I do love lindt… BUT I popped them in the freezer for when hubby comes home… or if and when I feel like a treat but they are out of sight, out of mind…

Here was our house after the Easter Bunny had left (bear in mind my daughter is nearly 22months lol

Here it is after Matilda has visited LOL!!! Smile

Have fun all !!! Smile

I would love to hear from you, pop your 2 cents in below:

