Excitement!!

SOOOO tomorrow is my weigh in day! and then the 5th is my beginning of month 3! I’m VERY EXCITED!!

Also tomorrow marks 100 days till hubby is home for a holiday!!!! he gets to come home for 2 WKS!!! yay!!Then returns to afghanistan for 6more weeks then home FOREVER!! YAY!!!

I’m sooo excited – I feel so great about everything!!!

Today I did 2x Cardio workouts on the crosstrainer, 50 crunches, 10 pushups!! (Dont laugh I could just about do 1 2months ago LOL!!) (and full pushups not ladies) 30 squats (which is a pain in the butt because of my knee)and some other arm weights mainly focusing on the clucky flabby arm…!

HOWS EVERYONE FEELING!!! EXCITED YET!! ??? HOLIDAYS ARE OVER – time to kick butt again!! Lets see the CMs Drops off ladies!!! Smilexxxxxxx

I would love to hear from you, pop your 2 cents in below:

